Support YOUR Alumni Association and JOIN TODAY !

 

 

If you are a member of your Class Committee or Reunion Committee, please e-mail me with your contact information so that we can post it here. This will be a great way for your classmates from your class to contact you.

E-Mail Me

We only need your Name, Class Year, Committee Position and your e-mail address.

If your class does not have a Committee, then contact some of your classmates and form a committee. If you would like some assistance in doing this, then please e-mail me and we'll be more than happy to help.

It is very important that EACH class year should have a Committee. The Alumni Association is here to be of any assistance that we possibly can in creating and supporting your class committee. Just e-mail us and we'll be there to help you.

 
Main    
Join the Association    
Update Your Information    
Update Other Classmates    
E-Mail Classmates    
Upcoming Events    
Past Events    
Class Reunions    
Class Committees    
Class Web Sites    
Scholarship Program    
Deceased Alumni    
   

 

These are the people who keep your class strong and in touch with each other so that you can have some GREAT reunions. Why not tell them THANK YOU !

If you are on a class or reunion committee and want to share or get reunion idea's, visit our CLASS REUNIONS page and click on the dancers.

 

Class of "1958"    
Sue Locke-Brekenfield

Committee Member

scottsue@sbcglogal.net

Tom Fagundes

Committee Member

tom.fagundes@sbcglobal.net

Dominic Maselli

Committee Member

dlmaselli@comcast.net

 

Class of "1960"    
Linda Witt Tougas

Committee Member

lindat1575@aol.com

Donna Carson Waterman

Committee Member

ddwatrmn@surewest.net

Judy Evans Vedda

Committee Member

jvedda@yahoo.com

Janet DeSalvo Rostagni

Committee Member

jrostagni@cox.net

 

Class of "1962"    
Lani Dixon-McCall

Committee Member

lanidixon62@yahoo.com

Barbara Messall-Vernan

Committee Member

mothergoose1944@yahoo.com

Judy Sandberg-Thomas

Committee Member

swede1944@starstream.net

BettyEm Maley-Myers

Committee Member

hbmyers@comcast.net

Howard Myers (BettyEm Maley's husband)

Member / Webmaster

bhmyers@comcast.net

 

Class of "1963"    
Don Corbett

Reunion Coordinator

dcorbett@usamedia.tv

 

Class of "1965"    
Kris Larsen

Reunion Coordinator

LarsenKris@msn.com

Dorothy (Blake) Kennedy

Reunion Coordinator

DKenn21@aol.com

Keith Paulson

Co-Chairman Reunion Coordinator

keithpauls@comcast.net

 

Class of "1967"    
Tom Sanders

Class Membership

wanblice@pacbell.net

Bonnie Johnson-Lyon

Reunion Coordinator

bonitael@msn.com

Kathy Stammer-Chole

Reunion Coordinator

kchole1949@aol.com

Angie Almendarez-Nau

Member / Webmaster

warang@aol.com

 

Class of "1969"    
Roland Baza Committee Chair roland.baza@wonderagents.com
Joann Calderone-Drake Committee Member djali3@aol.com
Gail Duran-Tamez Committee Member gaildpd@aol.com
Ruby Buckmaster-Gomes Committee Member gomes2930@aol.com
Marvin Thornhill Member / Webmaster webmaster@shsclassof69.com

 

Class of "1970"    
Sandy Matteucci-Henderson Committee Chair smatteucci@comcast.net
Nancy Chamberlain-Easop Committee Member n_easop@hotmail.com
Rich Hartshorn Committee Member rlh8bs@aol.com
Glen Amick Committee Member amick@comcast.net
Pat Workman-Warren Committee Member/Web Master patmw@hughes.net

 

Class of "1972"    
Suzi (Brink) Logan

Reunion Chairperson

aleycat54@aol.com

 

Class of "1973"    
Randy Bray

Reunion Committee Member

randyincv@yahoo.com

Karen (Snook) Mostes-Withrow

Reunion Committee Member

Karen@mostes-withrow.com

 

Class of "1974"    
Bob Haag

Committee Member

fireguyc53@yahoo.com

Diana Farmer (Sarvey)

Committee Member

 
Dan Lawson

Committee Member

dan@Lawsonhomeloans.com

Carla Perez (Maxwell)

Committee Member

manumele@sbcglobal.net

Paul Maruskin

Committee Member

paul@maruskin.com

Marie Low

Committee Member

 
Frank Wener

Committee Member

 

 

Class of "1975"    
Janet Hartshorn-Taylor Committee Co-Chair taylorbjmk@aol.com
Nancy Carlson

Committee Co-Chair

nancy_carlson@amat.com

 

Class of "1978"    
Michelle Andrade-Florendo

Committee Chair

michelle4shs@yahoo.com

William (Bill) Overling

Committee Member

wjoverling2@yahoo.com

Terri Dunn-Tillinger

Committee Member

whatever5757@aol.com

Bonnie Finley

Committee Member

ahaheating@sbcglobal.net

Debbie Courtney-Ward

Committee Member

debbward@yahoo.com

Leslie Mendiola-Gallagher

Committee Member

leslie_gallagher@trimble.com

 

Class of "1980"    
Elaine Carvao-Alper

Committee Chair

elaine.alper@gmail.com

 

If you are on your Class Committee or are a Reunion Committee Member, please let us know so we can get you listed on this page !

e-mail us at  SHSAlumni@sunnyvalehigh.net

Back to the TOP of This Page