If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Bailey-Alias, Margie S. marjoriealias@sbcglobal.net
Belveal, Charles E. "Chuck" cbelveal@garlic.com
Bria, Carmen J. briacnr@msn.com
Christensen-Zoller, Karen karenzoller@yahoo.com
Duren-Johnson, Barbara L. bjohns03@sbcglobal.net
Dutra, John A. sandydutra@comcast.net
Finfrock, Barbara A. appleo@webtv.net
Hewitt, George M. bdodgers@aol.com
Hotchkiss, Wayne M. hotchkiss@arvig.net
Jackson, Warren G. gjackson@fourstarnet.net
Jones-Ford, Patsy geraldford1937@msn.com
Marshall-Postolka, Jan coutou@aol.com
Maselli, Dominic dlmaselli@comcast.net
Melvin-Gregory, Sharon (Shari) gsharshar@aol.com
Nawrocki-Lowrey, Catherine catherine-jean@sbcglobal.net
Rice-Limbaugh, Marilyn MarilynL@mcn.org
Welton, Jim weltoneg@comcast.net
Westcott, Gary V. westcott@myway.com
Wilson, David P. sirryktucker@hotmail.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page