If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Albright-Tibbs, Jeanne Jeanne_T@softcom.net
Cardenas-Miszkiel, Rosalie rmisz@aol.com
Chrisman-Spruce, Gail F. mespruce@yahoo.com
Crump-Wilbur, Michael L. mikessong250@hotmail.com
Daviar / Rodriguez, Dave ddaviar@pacbell.net
Fernandez-Vogenthaler, JoAnn sojo@cox.net
Goin, Joe D. joegoin@hotmail.com
Hestand, Thomas M. tom.hestand@marriott.com
Johnson-Vail, Dianne C. ladybug95425@earthlink.net
Kindlund, Robert H. r.h.kindlund@att.net
Klassen, John jklassen@wyoming.com
Long-Cox, Dorothy A. johncox1@mindspring.com
Martin, William E. bmartin@adamslabs.com
Matthews, Bud A. budamatthews@yahoo.com
O'Brien-Starr, Linda mustang65@pacbell.net
Regas-Exberger, Linda E. exberger@cisco.com
Scott, Steve skscott2010@hotmail.com
Silva-Marsh, Adrienne F. benznana@aol.com
Williamson, Jim jim@warwickgp.com

 

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page