If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Aldridge-Cordero, R. Carol rc5@dana.ucc.nau.edu
Alvord, Don (Howard) howardalvord@sbcglobal.net
Borges, Irving V. madgram@comcast.net
Braun, John jandkbraun@peoplepc.com
Brooks-Snead, Barbara A. sbsnead@cox.net
Bruce-Flores, Sue Ann sueflores@caltel.com
Evans, John L. j-bevans@worldnet.att.net
Frahm, Richard E. ref95521@yahoo.com
Graves, David R. drgraves@dslextreme.com
Hewitt-Card, Joyce joycecard@comcast.net
House-Bellah, Carol A. CaraB9@Yahoo.com
Maley-Myers, BettyEm M. bmy@hbmyers.com
Mattus, Andrew (Andy) E. mattus2002@yahoo.com
McDonald, Art T. atm1art@sbcglobal.net
Medler-Boland, Barbara J. bboland@kpmg.com
Moran, Patrick C. hanger101@comcast.net
Paulson, Eric epaulson@gmail.com
Robley-Haworth, Virginia A. kawai50@aol.com
Russell-Gray, Sheryl A. grays@quiknet.com
Slaback, Arthur A. acslaback@aol.com
Swanson, Dick grsa@comcast.net
West-Welch, Carol A. mscwelch@aol.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page