If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Becker, James F. jim.becker@anritsu.com
Biffle, James C. cbiffle@aol.com
Bingham, Ronald E. rajendrabi@yahoo.com
Bricker-Zamlich, Cheron cheronzamlich@yahoo.com
Bunnell-Thompson, Elaine J. elaine.thompson@aa.com
Clark-Whitmore, Linda L. llcw@pacbell.net
Corbett, Don dcorbett@usamedia.tv
Duarte-Minor, Yvonne R. yvonneminor@msn.com
Crider, Stan stanleycrider@aol.com
Evans, Ed L. eece163@aol.com
Fitzgerald-Yosten, Connie E. tobytab@aol.com
Harkness-McCarty, Donna L. Blonde772@gmail.com
Jones-Werthman, Carol L. carolwerthman@sbcglobal.net
Jordan-Spanjian, Honey hspanjian@yahoo.com
Klassen, John D. jklassen@wyoming.com
McGowan, LaDonne G. lmcgowan@berryessa.k12.ca.us
Meyer-Mallicoat, Marcia E. mmacpa@aol.com
Paul, Carol carol.paul@att.net
Pester-Ivanitsky, Golda J. jeanbug@pacbell.net
Phillips-Chisholm, Shirley R. sinsashunal1@aol.com
Ravalin-Bailey, Toni L. toneeb2@aol.com
Sesich, Michael J. bracka@earthlink.net
Silva-Terry, Janet M. jazzy50@aol.com
Stahl-Oeverndiek, Carol S. racao37199@aol.com
Trucano-Dodd, Natalie ndodd@sbcglobal.net
Walling-Admire, Jeannie jadmire@earthlink.net
Weatherford, Jerry V. jvweatherford9@carrollsweb.com
Werthman, David R. davewerthman@yahoo.com
Whaley, Kathleen kwhaley@slzusd.org

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page