If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Adamson-Kelly, Linda B. lkellyea@aol.com
Austin-Spanos, Tom artos98225@yahoo.com
Bayautet, Mike mikeb70@comcast.net
Butt-Garcia, Margie C. bstanglady@aol.com
Cardenas-Platt, Alicia J. plattalicia@hotmail.com
Cole-Glenn, Pamela J. pglenn@pacbell.net
Craft, David M. dcraft@quiknet.com
Dimpsey-Rieser, Barbara E. mbrieser@aol.com
Engelking-McDonald, William H. Angelnet@surewest.net
Giguire, Linda D. ldginsj@yahoo.com
Gran, Judy A. judyawalker@netzero.net
Holland, Athony planetocean@earthlink.net
Holt, Joe P. joep0331@aol.com
McClung, Richard M. sgm460122@yahoo.com
McKee-Duncan, Cathleen duncan1210@aol.com
Mesa., Ralph P. rmesa64@aol.com
Nelson, Steve C. scn45@sbcglobal.net
Ravalin-Kilby, Bobbie "Roberta" J. bjinsjc@yahoo.com
Serafine, Gene C. gcserafine@aol.com
Steddom, Morris K. zoltartheone@hotmail.com
Stevenson, Ed C. ed@cadelta.com
Urban, Robert A urbanrc@nhvt.net
Wallace Phillips, Pat patphillips@sbcglobal.net
White-Tullis, Diane M. dmtullis1@aol.com
Wilson, Michael M. wilson.mm.2@pg.com
Zeiss-Perez, Judith A. jperez@smurfit.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page