If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Andersen-Mora, Lois A. mora909@charter.net
Anderson-Mesa, Jan E. rmesa64@aol.com
Aten, Gary top11b@hotmail.com
Baker, John johnb49_2000@yahoo.com
Blake-Kennedy, Dorothy J. dkenn21@aol.com
Crozier, Bill crozfam@aol.com
De Leon-Carlos, Danielle (Dee Dee) Marydeee@hotmail.com
Dixon-Holtorf, Jacklyn (Jackie) G. jackihol@pacbell.net
Drader-Tomisom, Christie A. idomakeup@aol.com
Duncan, Mike mduncan@mdf-fa.com
Geppert-Hazell, Rebecca E. mbhazell@hfx.eastlink.ca
Good, Davonna L. deedonell@comcast.net
Hall, Robert (Bob) L. weirdstuffguy@juno.com
Hart, Leon D. jandlhart1@msn.com
Horn, Rich M. lead1trumpet@mac.com
Jett, Rusty rcjett@volcano.net
Larsen, Kris E. larsenkris@msn.com
Mellon-Smith, Karen R. krsmith@carolina.net
Mesa, Richard F. rfmesa@hotmail.com
Nau, Warren warang@aol.com
Nelson, Kirby kirbynelson@q.com
Parrish, Peter peter.parrish@touch-here.com
Rayburn-Corbett, Vickie J. dcorbett@usamedia.tv
Sacco-Walton, Anne Marie antym6@gmail.com
Simonsen, Thomas W. twsimonsen@email.com
Vargas, Joe A. 3theman@cox.net
Vasquez, Olga M. ovasquez@wsgr.com
Yeakley-Meinzinger, Sheryl A. sheryl.meinzinger@lmco.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page