If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Amick, Robert G. bamicksjc@aol.com
Bejarano-Goodwin, Linda D. linagain2000@yahoo.com
Bustabade, Victor vjbusta@sbcglobal.net
Cardenas-Barney, Virginia M (Ginny) missginny@entercomp.com
Clare, Mitchell L. mitchell_clare@hotmail.com
Clark-Vanpoollen, Dee deevpoollen@aol.com
Deitchler-Godbout, Glenda H. eggsk111@netzero.net
Didier, Richard radidier@attbi.com
Escano, Jeanene martini-gal@earthlink.net
Fowler-Breen, Donna L. dlbreen0487@yahoo.com
Greer, Ronald J. rjgreer@aol.com
Hathaway, Steve J. steve@westernswing.com
Hestand-Blanton, Judith L. gr8grey@aol.com
Inesco, Roy msc4@cox.net
Isometsa-Goold, Jane chiligram@hotmail.com
McIntosh-Whittaker, Deborah debwhit@aol.com
Neri-Riley, Jean M. rottriley@yahoo.com
Paul-Allen, Janice jpallenwg@sbcglobal.net
Perez-Aten, Lynn M. lynna10@mac.com
Phillips-Chisholm, Shirley sinsashunal1@aol.com
Sims, Ronald F. sims906@compuserve.com
Smith-Loftin, Julia M. jloftin@valueclick.com
Tarrance-Cates, Lana C. C/O wags@gtdivide.net
Thornhill, Lauren J. larryt@gns2000.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page