If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Agur, Philip (Phil) J. pjagur@sbcglobal.net
Barrioz, Elena ebarrioz@earthlink.net
Brown Jr., Sam sambrown@sbcglobal.net
Callanta, Dennis djonkeys@hotmail.com
Duarte-Hutson, Dolores A. cwwayne@ssctv.net
Garza, Alexander A. alex.garza@hp.com
Goin-Rudy, Judy judyrudy@sbcglobal.net
Hagan, Larry atlantis@pioneer-net.com
Kearns, Mike mike.kearns@comcast.net
Maas, Josina (Josie) ingo.gesell@hetnet.nl
Salas, Ron L. salasrl@aol.com
Scott-Marden, Donna tannyaan@yahoo.com
Smelser Masters-Lucy, Judy judy@harmonics.com
Solvason-Calder, Bernice R. d-calder@shaw.ca
Steier-Newman, Karla karlanewman@charter.net
Stover, Dan E. dstover5@sbcglobal.net
Verbeck-Humphreys, Marilyn R. mhumphreys@q.com
Wagner-Wallace, Michelle D. zcandleburner@aol.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page