If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Abrew-Bradshaw, Linda ell_dee_bee@yahoo.com
Adamson, Suzan M. meizys@attbi.com
Adorjan-Minyard, Tina rtjhllj@pacbell.net
Akins-Konold, Debbie debow@earthlink.net
Albert-Lenci, Janice bjlenci@attbi.com
Almendarez, Peter andrewdarez@msn.com
Amarillas-Maniscalco, Ruth cookey123@aol.com
Antonelli, Jim johnson327@cox.net
Arias, Raul mybuldg@aol.com
Atchison, Donald dragonchi52@earthlink.net
Ausmus-Constancio critter38@aol.com
Bailey-Berget, Barbara ispwork@hotmail.com
Balicki, Jack balicki2@msn.com
Barskey, Richard richardbarskey@attbi.com
Bartlett, David kbart69951@aol.com
Bautista-Gurash, Christine cfgurash@yahoo.com
Baza, Roland rolandbaza@renaissance-home.com
Beach, Rick rick_beach@yahoo.com
Beconovich, Robert rbecon@gci.net
Benson-Farrell, Mary mfarathome@aol.com
Bickinella, Karen bethesage@netzero.net
Biederman-Foss, Yvonne farmfemme74@hotmail.com
Blanton, Bill brotherbill@sbcglobal.net
Blynn-Jones, Janice A. janices987@aol.com
Bray, Richard r111bray@aol.com
Brenot-Ambrose, Ellen pda@portland.quik.com
Brill-Wilke, Karen karensuewilke@hotmail.com
Bucher, Nanette nanetteb@inreach.com
Buckmaster-Gomes, Ruby ruby.gomes@am.sony.com
Calderone-Drake, Joann (Joey) M. djali3@volcano.net
Campbell-Coney, Deborah fever3@webtv.net
Cannon-Webb, Janet oregonwebbs@aol.com
Castro-Johnson, Sue sannejohnson@sbcglobal.net
Cimino Jr., Peter D. ppc123@cruzio.com
Clark-Campbell, Patricia pateriska94@aol.com
Clegg, Michael mikeclegg@aol.com
Cogger, Dennis dgcogger@msn.com
Cogger, Gary gcogger@aol.com
Connally-Raderchak, Cheryl jackraderchak@comcast.net
Copeland-Wampler, Michelle mwample1@ch2m.com
Corral, Anthony acorral@cncnet.com
Curry, Gregg gacurry@pacbell.net
Denham, John jwdenham@worldnet.att.net
Dillingham, Nola nola.dillingham@cox.net
Dudgeon, James jkdudone@charter.net
Duncan-Guthrie, Jeanne jeanneguthrie@mindspring.com
Duran-Tamez, Gail gaildpd@aol.com
Durm-Sandburg, Delnita Rae raes_yorkies@sbcglobal.net
Ellis-Sandusky, Cheryl Sue css1051@hotmail.com
Foreman-Cannon, Marsha mdcannon@charter.net
Fowler, James james.p.fowler@worldnet.att.net
French-Keegan, Denise dkeegan@linuxmail.org
Fuzere, Diana Rae fuzere@yahoo.com
Ganter, Eileen aileen53@att.net
Garcia, Frank R. frogwash.me@verizon.net
Garretson-Law, Malinda malindal@solidone.com
Garza, Joseph jagarza51@email.msn.com
Gilgun, Michael mgilgun@cox.net
Gilley-Feazell, Bonnie jbfeazell@nts-online.net
Glidden, Don reded214@juno.com
Goldberg-Kirk, Carolyn carolynkirk@hotmail.com
Gonzales, Ron ron.gonzales@ci.sj.ca.us
Gooch, James qqcthegooch@msn.com
Green III, William wgreen1@bigvalley.net
Guidel-McCandless, Martha billnew@inreach.com
Guimarin-Wilhelm, Margaret "Maggie" wilhelmml@aol.com
Hampton II, Vaughn realitytour@yahoo.com
Harlan-Mosby, Jeanette mosby1@sbcglobal.net
Hawkins, Janet mchawkins@succeed.net
Hawkins, James jdh@saitel.com
Hays, Gerald grhays51@aol.com
Heffner, Gary "Dyke" highrangegary@msn.com
Hernandez-Cohen, Patricia stampr7405@aol.com
Hewitt, Irene usw1@aol.com
Hibler-Brumfield, Cherie cebrumfield@sbcglobal.net
Hill-Ingalls, Melissa mingalls50@yahoo.com
Hill-Jurik, Jeanne jeanne@jurikres.com
Hoffman, Linda lindab0217@sbcglobal.net
Hom-Frasch, Linda lindafrasc@aol.com
Huelsenkamp, Bill willyngina@aol.com
Isaacs-Dailey, Bonnie bonnied@snowcrest.net
Jett, Randy smjett@volcano.net
Jones, Ronald rdj10@aol.com
Jones-Leal, Joanne tjones@kings.k12.ca.us
Joyce-Reichert, Patricia reichertp@juno.com
Katsarelis, Michael mikats@aol.com
Keller-Mitchell, Pamela pamelamitchell@starstream.net
Keyser, Steven stevenkeyser@starstream.net
Kizzier, Christopher ckizzier@msn.com
Kochanowski-Russell, Linda lr49erlvr@yahoo.com
Lathrop, Gary lathroptile@yahoo.com
Lepez, Danny dhjl@pacbell.net
Liotta-Martin, Linda lmmdgwama@charter.net
Littau, James jflittau@yahoo.com
Lolling, Renetta renetta_lolling@hp.com
Lowder-McFadden, Victoria victoria@victoriasantiques.com
Lubina-Becker, Victoria m8wwii@aol.com
Luiz-Biedma, June healer1952@aol.com
Ma-Huie, Diane buzz1054@aol.com
Magin-Hendrickson, Paulette koalei@yahoo.com
Mangrum, James mangaroo@sbcglobal.net
Maniscalco, Jake thekiddsv@aol.com
Manteiga, Becky beckman53@aol.com
Martin, James R. lmmdgwama@charter.net
Martin, Michelle "Micky" mickyleigh@juno.com
Martin-Graham, Kathy S. gregkathy@charter.net
McCausland, Guy leslie-guy@sympatico.ca
McMullen, Leslie balazar101@aol.com
Melind, Kenneth kencheryl@xtra.co.nz
Merrill-Brunet, Rhonda rbrunet@capousd.k12.ca.us
Mills, Michael oldguymbm@aol.com
Minvielle, Robert liznbob456@yahoo.com
Moore-Marchetti, Marilyn mrmarchetti@attbi.com
Naylor, James jnaylor@kbhome.com
Neal-Keyser, Elizabeth erkeyser@yahoo.com
Neven-Oakley, Monica mamaoak@hotmail.com
Nutt, Benjamin benlinnutt@email.msn.com
Ortiz, Ernestina jytguel@aol.com
Otten-Cucuzza, Sharon skcucuzza@yahoo.com
Pangelina, Michael F. mfp11@hotmail.com
Paramore, Charles cater1969@hotmail.com
Patzner, Thomas tpvikings@aol.com
Pettigrew, Ken kendarp94086@yahoo.com
Pieper, James pieperj@juno.com
Pool, Patrick pat.pool@mile-high.com
Preston-Marchewka, LeAnn lmarchewka@scu.edu
Rauenhorst-Caligiuri, Rhonda rhondagotclass@aol.com
Relieford, Robert cynthia.a.ward@worldnet.att.net
Reyes-Bolen, Vivian vbolen@rmci.net
Reynolds, Gregory wilng2wrk@aol.com
Reynoso, Paul sreynoso51@msn.com
Rhodes, Kim kimrhodes@prodigy.net
Rodrigues, Daniel T. dyrodrigues@sbcglobal.net
Rodriguez, John C. john.rodriguez@radetco.com
Rodriguez, Gilbert A. gilantro@aol.com
Rojas, Hilda hildar@mindspring.com
Rudolph, Hans haedru2@attbi.com
Russell, Gary abalonetv@aol.com
Sack-Hansen, Debra debbieicms@aol.com
Sanford-Westberg, Carol cj1250@aol.com
Schmidt-Weller, Alicia wintrylady@netscape.net
Scott-McLean, Sharyn lamclean@snet.net
Shanahan, Michael mshanaha@pps.k12.or.us
Sheldon, Janis moon9ts@aol.com
Shelton-Glidden, Edna reded214@juno.com
Shipkowski, Stanley sunchachi@yahoo.com
Sigfried, Jim jsieg669@tcsn.net
Silva-Burnett, Christine bburnet@concentric.net
Smith-Carroll, Gerry ger4ken@msn.com
Stewart-Caravalho, Joann gojomama@msn.com
Stilwell, Wayne dxwayne@juno.com
Tarrance-Edwards, Teresa Gaile wags@gtdivide.net
Tasker, Tina tmtperez@hotmail.com
Tellez, Robert bob_tellez@hp.com
Thompson-Montes, Elisa elisa@usamedia.tv
Thornhill, Marvin TheFonze97502@yahoo.com
Torres-Hidde, Patsy pg3@americancentury.com
Tucker-Swarts, Rosetta leggs2there@hotmail.com
Urban, Michael michaelurban@earthlink.net
Vester-West, Linda K. linda.west1@attbi.com
Wagner, Richard xagpilot@hotmail.com
Wallace, Ron ronkat@hollinet.com
Washam-Norstrom, Connie norstrom56@aol.com
Watson, Bruce bruce_watson@westvalley.edu
Zeller, Shirley szeller@conexu.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page