If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Achilles-Holmes, Carla carla_holmes@sbcglobal.net
Ackerman-Allen, Leslie J. lallen@swartzms.com
Adams, James L. jim.adams@hp.com
Adams, John P. john.p.adams@hp.com
Alcares, Gary T. gary_alcares@agilent.com
Alesci, Randall ralesci9@hotmail.com
Alvis, Richard, E. reaf16@aol.com
Amaral-Watkins, Marsha A. watkinm@apple.com
Amick, Glen T. amick@comcast.net
Ane-Levi, Litara jnllevi@earthlink.net
Arnold, Joellen mrsvike@aol.com
Baldini, John F. padidi@hotmail.com
Barela-Arriaga, Sharon qwithinsja@juno.com
Bartlett-Gray, Verlyne K. verlynegray@comcast.net
Bastick-Smoot, Kathleen mrsdazzle@vol.com
Bennetts, Keith kbennetts@aol.com
Benskin-Frady, Jo Lina pjlf@aol.com
Blasquez, David J. davebirdies@aol.com
Borne-Spitz, Jean M. hemetraya@hotmail.com
Botelho-Swett, Pamela pammees@aol.com
Bradford, Ronald tcbelvis12@aol.com
Brenot, Kevin kcasey469@yahoo.com
Brinar-Schultz, Gus tomschultz24@hotmail.com
Brown, Claudia L. cbremote2001@yahoo.com
Bryant, Tom S. thomb@pacbell.net
Burns-Harper, Katherine kharper@ffic.com
Bushnell, Wayne C. wbushnell@fx.fed.us
Bustabade, John johnwolf2@concourse.net
Callanta, David decallanta@sbcglobal.net
Campano, Marcell mncampano@aol.com
Carter-Bell, Janet jbellstampin@yahoo.com
Castillo-Guevara, Rosealinda TopGun5001@aol.com
Cave, Thomas TRC8@aol.com
Chamberlain-Easop, Nancy n_easop@hotmail.com
Chasse-Davis, Nila nilaleern@yahoo.com
Chew, Steve stdragon21@gosfgiants.com
Clark, James M. jclark@rmci.net
Colvin, Angela G. Angie_Colvin@yahoo.com
Copper, Delores Y. dycopper@msn.com
Correos-Joseph, Elizabeth G. betj@surewest.net
Crider, Curtis E. curtis.crider@dukeconstructiononline.com
Cross-Jones, Marie A. maj212121@aol.com
Cullen, Michael T. whth2o@worldnet.att.net
Curtis-Potter, Kathy A. Kathy.Potter@sduhsd.net
Daugherty-Baxter, Steffonie Steff.baxter@verizon.net
Davis-Holman, Cheryl L. cis1052@aol.com
Davis-Walker, Terri terri_Walker@hotmail.com
DeGrenier-Shipes, Linda ldshipes@sbcglobal.net
Deitchler, David A. dave_deitchler@yahoo.com
Dickson-Blasquez, Virginia rae.blasquez@ci.mtnview.ca.us
Dolve, John jdolve@msn.com
Dunkerley-Staats, Lyndell mykiddzma@aol.com
Earls-Sipes, Peggy southpaw@c-zone.net
Eastman-Park, Patty A. ccctrainer@aol.com
Eberle-Cofer, Linda J. rcofer@earthlink.net
Eggers-St. Pierre, Patricia fishn_patti@yahoo.com
Espino-Bullock, Stella estelaglue@aol.com
Estep, Jerry E. jerryestep@sbcglobal.net
Faeta, Sharon D. Ksfaeta@capousd.org
Feldmeyer, James F. jffeldmeyer@yahoo.com
Fong-Chew, Elizabeth lchew48@hotmail.com
Frecceri, Timothy timfto9@aol.com
Fredrickson, Robert thegmchevyman@aol.com
Friese-Ostdiek, Mamie ostdiekm@msn.com
Frye-Horten, Lana lanah@protoolmfg.com
Gallardo-Hebert, Stephanie J. smchebert@aol.com
Gardner, Jim R. J.R.Gardner@worldnet.att.net
Garza-Bowmar, Joyce jbowmar@sgi.com
Gibbs-Giltz, Connie L. cgiltz@aol.com
Gillespie, Randy gillespie_family@comcast.net
Giltz, Ted ted.giltz@verizon.net
Gonzales, Anna agonzales_52@msn.com
Goodman-Castro, Dorothy dotboop@hotmail.com
Grilli, John W. john_grilli2000@yahoo.com
Grow, David dgrow@earthlink.net
Hammonds-Cerny, Donna S. mrsvike@aol.com
Hart-Rodriguez, Jacqueline jrod@pbic.net
Hartshorn, Rich rlh8bs@aol.com
Hathaway-Foster, Linda S. moose.22@comcast.net
Herndon, Denise V. pcbeach2005@yahoo.com
Herzog, John W. john_herzog@comerica.com
Hoiem, Gary ghoiem@optonline.net
Holmes, Robert Bob@Preston-Homes.com
Hugh-Morin, Betty betty@centraloregonrealtors.com
Johnson, Steve pownder51@yahoo.com
Jones-Lachnit, Mary Ann p_lachnit@yahoo.com
Kearns, Patrick ptrckkear@earthlink.net
Kershaw-Woody, Marion E. basketsalot@aol.com
Kimberlin, Larry larry@insurance-refunds.com
King, Fred W. fredking@comcast.net
Lafond, Terry D. stocktonterry@msn.com
Lahodny-Perry, Jeanne B. wjperry@sbcglobal.net
La Pointe-Lancaster, Jo Ann lancric@bellsouth.net
Lancaster, Rick lancric@bellsouth.net
Langley-Tolbert, Donna donna.tolbert@gmail.com
Lathrop, Valerie itaz2@charter.net
Laub-Siegfried, Sue I. jsieg669@tcsn.net
Lawrence-Knoten, Jody jodyk1227@yahoo.com
Lee, Raymond art-9@excite.com
Long-Beckley, Eileen beckleye@cambrian.k12.ca.us
Lorente, Carlos clorente@waynemascia.com
Martin-Garza, Susan Susala121451@aol.com
Martinez, Terry tmartinez@trazar.com
Martini-Floyd, Kathleen friscodago@aol.com
Mathews, Keith mathews@stfrancishigh.net
Matteucci-Henderson, Sandy smatteucci@hotmail.com
Maus, George geomaus@peoplepc.com
May, Anthony L. anthonylmay@sbcglobal.net
Mayfield-Hindley, Claudia claudiahindley@tcbk.com
Mc Intyre-Wall, Judy jawall@ucdavis.edu
Mc Kinnon, Letitia rstonesfan94087@yahoo.com
Mc New, Craig craigmcnew@yahoo.com
Metrulas-Sylvester, Kathy kathysylvester@comcast.net
Mick-Naskrent, Marcia manaskrent@pacbell.net
Moody, Ben blmoody@sbcglobal.net
Morin, Ron ron.morin@navteq.com
Muselman-Johnson, Carol carolj95070@comcast.net
Neill-Torres, Barbara jhn799@cs.com
Nolen, Dennis menaden@msn.com
Ohrel-Ingrassia, Carol rainwalk@bellsouth.net
O'Leary-Tarantino, Linda lmoleary@safe-mail.net
O'Regan-Lamont, Pauline perils.pauline@gmail.com
Orsua, Steve sorsua@att.net
Owen, Dennis M. nomads2up@aol.com
Owens-Lott, Lorrie lorrielott@yahoo.com
Pantano-Owens, Cindy cynthiaowns@aol.com
Parsons, Paul pep71726@comcast.net
Partain, Debbie partain@iodp.tamu.edu
Paynovich, Dyann M. pig2230@netzero.net
Pellizzari, Peggy peggyloveland@comcast.net
Perez, Richard C. richard.perez@gene.ge.com
Petsche, Larry pjelw@msn.com
Pinckney-Johnson, Winifred winijoe@gmail.com
Predoehl, Tom crazypretzel@yahoo.com
Pritchett-Nespoli, Susan L. catladysue@aol.com
Propin-Crist, Christine A. christine-allen@sbcglobal.net
Raphael-Rickel, Teresa teridesign@sbcglobal.net
Reed, Chris creedsar@earthlink.net
Rice, Bruce mauibruce2003@yahoo.com
Rodrigues, Bob rodsfour@aol.com
Royal, Terry WannaBRKstar@aol.com
Rudolph, Don don_rudolph7@yahoo.com
Rudolph, Ted trudolph4@comcast.net
Saign, Timothy tsaign@aol.com
Sanchez, Jeff amagi@pacbell.net
Santi-Smith, Marilyn A. massmith@yahoo.com
Schulze, Frank frankschus@yahoo.com
Scott-Fisher, Debbie randdfisher@comcast.net
Sedlock-Chan, Kathy A. lschan409@sbcglobal.net
Sevilla-Thomas, Lorraine starwallcovering@sbcglobal.net
Sharp, Ronald sharpron@gmail.com
Silveria, Cheryl contessa@cebridge.net
Simola, John JohnSimola@msn.com
Sipes, Jim jim_sipes@yahoo.com
Smelser-Anderson, Jeanne alan_jeanne@surewest.net
Smyre, Cathy michscat@aol.com
Sousa, Renato renato@renato.com
Sparacino, Josephine ozannecj@aol.com
Spencer-Banish, Carol L. Carrieb@usamedia.tv
Straaberg-Goodwyn, Kendall goodkendall@sbcglobal.net
Summers-Daniel, Marla K. marlakim@aol.com
Swanson, Dennis drswansonsoffice@aol.com
Tasker-Neible, Linda lneibel@sbcglobal.com
Taylor, Mike J. mike.taylor@dgs.ca.gov
Toalson-Peppy, Glenda glenda.peppy@sbcglobal.net
Vallejos, Angie angelina_vallejos@sbcglobal.net
Victorine, Bruce brucevictorine@yahoo.com
Voltz, Guy voltz@hmcltd.net
Walker-Levy, Kay kaylevy@cox.net
Wemmer-Sawyer, Barbara gramzebra@sbcglobal.net
Williams, Paul vplbw@direcway.com
Williams-Harris, Debra dharris5@midmaine.com
Workman-Warren, Patricia patmw@hughes.net
Yee-Lim, Linda lslim_1@yahoo.com
Yoneda-Morimoto, Janice janicepugs@hotmail.com
Zukov-Rankin, Paula rankin_paula@yahoo.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page