If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Avers-Williams, Cynthia pandorastail13@aol.com
Beaman, Mitzi mbeaman@sbcglobal.net
Bonetti-Abraham, Brenda L. grinchrn22@aol.com
Bowley-Berger, Jo Anna jberger@lbsfcu.org
Cardenas-Mattman, Carole L. karolka53@yahoo.com
Clegg-Nolen, Margaret E. menaden@msn.com
Cousland, Marie C. mccnana@comcast.net
Cox, Gordon grc155@aol.com
Daniluke, Marc J. marcdaniluke@sbcglobal.net
De Maderios, Denise bgbite91@yahoo.com
Ersch-Davison, Kathleen A. katersch@whidbey.com
Evans, Jeff jevans001@socal.rr.com
Garmany-Torrez, Carol magicwriter1@gmail.com
Gerbo, Peggy J. gerbo@d-web.com
Gutierrez Denney, Norma govett@sbcglobal.net
Harrison, Scott harrison360@cox.net
Hyland, Richard F. hylandfloor@yahoo.com
Jorgensen, Rick L. perkyvtx@sbcglobal.net
Kaufman, Daniel W. dwkthree@comcast.net
Macomber, Dennis E. annsellinbears@juno.com
Manteiga, Becky J. beckman53@aol.com
McCormick-Truluck, Linda M. ltruluck@centurytel.net
Metrulas, Chris csmet@comcast.net
Moreaux-Aspinwall, Kathleen A. kathy@raisin.com
Overman, Greg goverman@badsi.com
Partida, Ric eaglehawk@full-moon.com
Santi, William J. billsanti@msn.com
Schmitz-Higgins, Kathy A. ktdancr@sbcglobal.net
Taylor-Lloyd, Patty J. phlebot5130@aol.com
Willis-Helzer, Janet A. racegirl5858@aol.com
Workman, Richard workman21@comcast.net

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page