If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Alarcon, James C. jimberlin@t-online.de
Atkins, Arlene C. acs353@aol.com
Bernstein, Carol A. carolb1545@aol.com
Brill, Gary M. momztxi@aol.com
Cardoza, Barry A. airforce_dad@hotmail.com
Chamberlain, Norma daksmoon@attbi.com
Clark, John C. johnclark83704@yahoo.com
Cofer-McCloskey, Julie K. julie.mccloskey@lmco.com
Davis, Donn jobr8ed@yahoo.com
Dolve-Phillips, Beverly A. neatfreak321@aol.com
Earls-Schoggins, Stella Loraine lori@schoggins.com
Farm, Ray K. farmr@cmug.com
Figures-Holmes, Laura Jean lholmes@awsco.net
Froom-Johnston, Cathy A. erj1230@aol.com
Handa, Al hhand08@sprintpcs.com
Hegwood, Fred L. fhegwood@sbcglobal.net
Hughes, John(Jack) jackw1999@earthlink.net
Langley, Ted Langley@Yosemite.net
Parks-Cox, Judith A. (Judy) jac854@aol.com
Pleasant, Kirk D. kdpleasant@aol.com
Propin-Bowlin, Anita L. anitabowlin@hotmail.com
Quantrell-Gates, Reina 5crown@sbcglobal.net
Rudolph-Rutherford, Gerda A. love.bella@netzero.net
Scaruffi, Debby dscaruffi@mindspring.com
Schwartz, John isadore@rcsis.com
Terpstra, Gerald L. wendysman@verizon.net
Williams-Serna, Mary maryserna@comcast.net
Yokel, Fred fred@drbmar.com
Zukov-Isbell, Cathy dis2915971@aol.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page