If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Aguilar, Theresa A. a1momi@aol.com
Bray, Randy L. randyincv@yahoo.com
Duran, Lawnie A. thebullandlion@msn.com
Goldsmith, Brian J. C/O tahoehoney@attbi.com
Goodman-Cuneo, Janice R. jrcuneo754@aol.com
Holmes-Algieri, Debbie debbie.algieri@sbcglobal.net
Hornbrook, Joe J. joehornbrook@hotmail.com
Howell, Thomas K. thowell@netflix.com
Jacoby-Repenning, Sharon M. sharon@netgate.net
Lyles, Jeff B. gldegl@yahoo.com
Macko-Winship, Marcia A. marceee54@aol.com
Martin-May, Karen E. kernmay@aol.com
Morse-Ash-Lupo, Amber J. amberash55@comcast.net
Newland, Terry terry.newland@lmco.com
Niswonger, Everett everettbn@comcast.net
Pettigrew, Glen E. glen@pettigrewfamily.com
Smith-Pacheco, Lynette borg1of3_2000@yahoo.com
Witham, Chadd J. withamcj@aol.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page