If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Austin-Tieger, Helen helentieger1@hotmail.com
Brewka-Moya, Arleta arleta.moya@transamerica.com
Brisbois-Carney, Jane E. chpfam@earthlink.net
Chadwick-Mundy, Nowel dmundysr@aol.com
De Shetler, Joseph A. moldyjoe@aol.com
England, Guy gizmo8221@aol.com
Frederickson, Floyd floydfrederickson@comcast.net
Glavas, George gglavas@attbi.com
Hagan-York, Patricia M. sweetbutno16@softcom.net
Hobson-Heilborn, Sharon M. sharon56@pacbell.net
Maples-Atchison, Debbie gupie26@aol.com
Martindale, Randy G. rvmartin@fmtc.com
Michael-Kirk, Noreen R. noreenk@front-range.net
Morgan, Charlene R. cszymu@msn.com
Olivo-Dwarshuis, Diana L. dwarshuis@worldnet.att.net
Phelps, Timothy tpkids@sbcglobal.net
Propin-Geraci, Teresa J. tjgeraci@westshore.edu
Rhodes, Rori L. msrorirhodes@yahoo.com
Sparks, Stephen P. steve2s@sbcglobal.net
Valdes, Dennis dvaldes@riversideresort.com
Washburn, Richard A. alw@cmacsinc.com
Watts, Kris hkwatt@aol.com
Yonemoto, Leslie T. lyonemoto@msn.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page