If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Andrade, Michael T. michaelandr@gmail.com
Bossi-Alton, Carol richnskooter@cox.net
Brocious, Darrell R. drbrocious@msn.com
Canter-Leard, Dolores doloresl@sti.net
Cothran, Garry A. garrysemail@cs.com
Farm-Ameele, Melinda R. ameelem@onid.orst.edu
Foster, Lee Michael leester@hotmail.com
Harrington, Michael mharring@pacbell.net
Hartshorn-Taylor, Janet K. taylorbjmk@aol.com
Hubbard-Safley, Donna L. savedsaf@bendcable.com
Hurley, Randy hurley@homenetnw.net
Johnston, Michael mmsman38@yahoo.com
Kearns, Stephen geminieight@netzero.net
Lopez, Steve A. lopezsteve@yahoo.com
Millon, Andy a.millon@juno.com
Morton-Prevost, Nola A. gnprevost@aol.com
Moore-Kuper, Gweyn ekuper4@tds.net
Taylor, Donald M. mavity1@netscape.net
Vallotton-Gallo, Misty Rae misty4him2@aol.com
Weaver, Robert M. blurags73@yahoo.com
Wildhirt, Richard wildhirt@comcast.net

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page