If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Bayless, Jim R. baylessf@pacbell.net
Becker-Phelan, Linda (Lynn) J. ladyromance@aol.com
Coogan, Eugene (Beanzie) EABeanzie@aol.com
Davis-Hixson, Sherri Lynn uspsrose@aol.com
Dennis-Stephens, Dawn M. daste555@sbcglobal.net
Flores, Humberto flores_humberto@sbcglobal.net
Garcia-Patten, Cindy cp4patten@aol.com
Good, Dianna goodmonavie@comcast.net
Kissinger-Bayless, Pam J. baylessf@pacbell.net
Luke, Kenneth sixlukes@comcast.net
Martins, Gualdino dino.martins@globewireless.com
Patterson-Devé, Kellie I. zapper719@yahoo.com
Pipkin-Capps, Linda L. wshmtnmama@excite.com
Rauenhorst-Johnson, Lisa s.e.johnson@sbcglobal.net
Reynolds-Slayton, Irena S. ohirena@telebyte.net
Santaferraro, Steven R. srsanta99@hotmail.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page