If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Ageno-Scott, Bob rscott2655@aol.com
Brown, Eric A. dasdman@pacbell.net
Currell, Sallyirene firetopsec58@sbcglobal.net
DiMattia-Dirk, Terri A. dirk_dom@msn.com
Grubaugh, David E. ltgumby@comcast.net
Hartman-Mazak, Marti S. mmazak@cox.net
Jackson, Kelly A. Kelleyjackson@aol.com
Overling, Brian W. brianoverling@cox.net
Picollo, Lisa Marie lpicollo@attbi.com
Stevens, Glenn P. gstevens@snet.net
Watkins, Ken kwatkins95@attbi.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page