If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Andrade-Florendo, Michelle michelle4shs@yahoo.com
Blakely-Depositar, Dianne dblakely@scu.edu
Brown, Phillip R. philsultra@aol.com
Castillo-Chavez, Ella M. emcchavez@prodigy.net
Cheatham, Dayton E. dayton.cheatham@novellus.com
Cepeda, Rich rcepeda6@austin.rr.com
Cook-Ray, Linda S. lrnftworth@sbcglobal.net
Eldredge, Dennis N. foghorn@sgi.com
Falzone-Reime, Joy L. joy.007joy@yahoo.com
Farm-Mabee, Sandra R. mabee5@sonic.net
Hill-Boudinot, Shirley Ann sboudinot@mail.com
Johnson, Matt mjjohnson@innercite.com
Kendall, Scott D. scott.kendall@decisionone.com
Kissinger, Lori booroojian@earthlink.net
Lamica, Charles W. charleslamica@aol.com
Lance-Adams, Cynthia cdmcfpp02@bellsouth.net
Manuel, Ivy Leticia Lilticia@aol.com
Mendiola-Gallagher, Leslie A. lgallag94085@hotmail.com
Rodriguez-Rosa, Abigail abby_rosa@msn.com
Santa Cruz, Aristotle M. ohcpt@hawaii.rr.com
Schaeffer-Feist, Katy feistk@yahoo.com
Silva, Johnny P. dsherman.1@netzero.net
Sorenson, Joe joe@joesorenson.org
Scheibley, Rick P. rick@drtgrading-paving.com
Yap, Owen N. owen@hyllp.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page