If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Burgener, Lauri A. laurib@cableone.net
Cardoso, Tony tony@rossettasroofing.com
Converse-Gumbin, Carlotta E. gumbinc@verizon.net
Cook-Woods, Cindy K. woods0813@aol.com
Dickerson-Davies, Mauren bmodavies@yahoo.com
Figueiredo-Gomez, Cheryl cgomez541@charter.net
Fletcher, Curtis O. cofletcher@yahoo.com
Fuller, Jim S. jimn2o@yahoo.com
Garcia-Brown, Patricia I. stmp13@aol.com
Gutierrez-Elizalde, Anne E. anne@yahoo.com
Herbert, Charles G. opa4@earthlink.net
Kelly, Karen kkelly@masergy.com
Klassen, Karl kdk123@earthlink.net
Kozacek, William D. kozacek@sbcglobal.net
Lloyd, Clinton H. mrhyjinks@yahoo.com
Lopez-Newsted, Marianne J. marianneschocolate@yahoo.com
Navarro-Maillo, Brenda brenda_maillo@yahoo.com
O'Garey-McIntyre, Lillian K. blmcintyre@attbi.com
Perera, John M. jmperera@hotmail.com
Ravey-Mitchell, Janet L. ironbag@webtv.net
Saadus, Allan P. saadus@sbcglobal.net
Searcy, Randy sere_dude@yahoo.com
Serra, Aurelio R. biscardino@comcast.net
Sheibley, Bob J. scheibley4@msn.com
Summers-Ashby, Michael A. mashby2005@yahoo.com
Sween, Ray ray.sween@lackland.af.mil
Taylor-Tippit, Mary F. breezze925@sbcglobal.net
Vee, Lance lanceabbie-vee@attbi.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page