If you want to have your e-mail address added to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Anson, David D. ansoncd@aol.com
Barnes-Gilbert, Allison K. modestoallison@aol.com
Bowden, Michael S. mbowden76@hotmail.com
Busch, Dean R. rwacs@att.net
Campbell-Finnigan, Kari R. kfinnigan@ccarey.com
Carney-Covington, Linda D. lcovington@ev1.net
Carvao-Alper, Elaine M. elaine.alper@gmail.com
Castillo, Larry J. ljcastil01@yahoo.com
Cates, John D. johncates@sbcglobal.net
Chapman, Gregory S. greggandyancey@att.net
Cullen, Kevin S. atmdog@hotmail.com
Evans-Gladden, Kimberley kimborama@msn.com
Fowler-Gurka, Susan D. dbluekitty@yahoo.com
Getz-Goldsmith, Sandy C/O tahoehoney@attbi.com
Goldsmith-Rutledge, Donna K. tahoehoney@attbi.com
Goodnough, Carter cgoodnough@hotmail.com
Horn-Hill, Sheryl D. wildone19622002@yahoo.com
Martin-Meeks, Helen J. shmeeks@datalinkok.com
Martinez-Gillentine, Cecilia E. ceciweezl@yahoo.com
McCann, Susan E. lionlady62@hotmail.com
Mitchell, Rick R. mitch3x@aol.com
Perales-Day, Jeanette K. iovinoday1@comcast.net
Ramirez, Jess C. jramirez@trispect.com
Santi-Steinbrook, Donna M. Steinyfam@netzero.com
Terry-Stiehr, Joy A. joyyoj14@aol.com
Wallace-Jones, Tina L. jonesestate@cox.net
White, Jerry W. jerrywhite@jwhitecpa.com

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page