If you want to have your e-mail addressadded to this list, then please visit our JOIN THE ASSOCIATION page. If you are already a member or simply do not want to join but want your information posted, then visit our UPDATE YOUR INFORMATION page. However, we do ask that you please consider joining the Association. Without our membership, the Association or this web site could not exist. HAVE FUN !

 

All alumni are listed by their Last Name in Alphabetical Order

All women are listed by their Maiden Name

 

Andrade-McPherson, Virginia vmhi2u@aol.com
Aragon, Alan D. AlanAragon812@aol.com
Branham-Besoyan, Jackie (Class of 1983) besoyan@comcast.net
Castillo, Joel (Class of 1982) joelp94@yahoo.com
Chalmers-Bishop, Ramona ramonabishop2005@yahoo.com
Courter, Kirk J. thecourters@msn.com
Fahrberger, Jr., Louis W. (Class of 1983) louis.fahrberger@alumni.usc.edu
Figueroa-Radcliff, Terri kelilynn62@aol.com
Grengo-Kramer, Christy ant_tweety@yahoo.com
Harper/Mathias-Densmore, Whitney whitney_please@yahoo.com
Haubrock, Alexander alexander.haubrock@htw-aalen.de
Hoffman, Christine D. bouncingtiggerrr@aol.com
Lanfranchi, Marcello (Marc) (Class of 1983) cellorelio@yahoo.com
Langenhahn, Kurt A. kalifornia91604@aol.com
Luiz, George F. gluiz@pacbell.net
Nieto-Beardslee, Angela L. albeardslee@hotmail.com
Norman-Guettler, Ann A. agss555@aol.com
Petree-Long, Echo (Class of 1982) elong_9@yahoo.com
Portier, Vittorio R. vittorio_portier@sbcglobal.net
Searcy, Robin D. mrshombre@hotmail.com
Smith-Parsley, Jamey K. jkparsley@adelphia.com
Stamper-Sadigh, Sarah A. (Class of 1983) momofar@sbcglobal.net

 

Back to the  E-MAIL YOUR CLASSMATES Page